1601 Blake Street, Suite 600

Denver, CO 80202

+ 303-595-9919

info@jp-co.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
Send Us a Message

© 2017 by Jordon Perlmutter & Co. - All rights reserved

Our Team
Our strong development, leasing and management team has a combined 10 decades of experience devoted to the success of both tenant and landlord.
Principal
Jay Perlmutter
Acquisitions and Development

Sean Perlmutter

sjperlmutter@jp-co.com

Development and Construction

Brian Heinze

bsheinze@jp-co.com

Brad Gordon

bgordon@jp-co.com

Principal
Shell D Cook
Leasing
Accounting & Administration

Doug Ernst, CPA, MBA

dernst@jp-co.com

Darrin Keslar

dkeslar@jp-co.com

Principal
Jonathan Perlmutter
Property Management

Kenya Jenkins

kjenkins@jp-co.com

Deborah Elam

delam@jp-co.com

Wanda Lucero

wlucero@jp-co.com

Allie Walters

awalters@jp-co.com