top of page
Our Team
Our strong development, leasing and management team has a combined 10 decades of experience devoted to the success of both tenant and landlord.
Principal
Jay Perlmutter
Principal
Shell D Cook
Principal
Jonathan Perlmutter
Acquisitions and Development

Sean Perlmutter

sjperlmutter@jp-co.com

Development and Construction

Brian Heinze

bsheinze@jp-co.com

Director of Leasing

Daniel S. Foster

dsfoster@jp-co.com

Accounting & Administration

Darrin Keslar

dkeslar@jp-co.com

Property Management

Kenya Jenkins

kjenkins@jp-co.com

Lease Administration

Allie Walters

awalters@jp-co.com

Jaime Savage

jsavage@jp-co.com

Kayla Lucero
kalucero@@jp-co.com

Kelly Power

kpower@jp-co.com

bottom of page